Product Review: Sport Water Bottle

camping-water-bottle

I received this product at a discount in exchange for an honest review. I was not compensated for my feedback.

Product Name: Large Camping Water Bottle – BPA FREE!

Retail Price: $9.99 with free Prime shipping

Product description: 

  • Enjoy the Spill-Proof valve,at work or on the trail with Bottled Joy bit valve water Bottle
  • NEW design, flip, bite and sip. The new designed biting valve, provides a faster flow than any other bottles
  • The Wide-Neck Opening, make easy to fill, the bottle,with ice cubes or fruit and, also, made easy the refilling with water. Easy to clean and, with the, new,vertical holder, it’s easy to carry and can, also,hang on bags
  • BOTTLED JOY Patent Design, Bite Valve Covered For Dirt Protection, very Thick & Clear Wall
  • Material: Tritan (The most safe & healthy material for water bottles, 100% BPA FREE!)

My Rating: 5 of 5 Stars

My Review: 

I am loving this sport bottle from Bottle Joy! It comes in some fun colors including: pink, purple, green, and blue (my choice). The bottle itself has a nice, large mouth which makes it super easy to add ice and clean! I don’t have a dishwasher, so easy cleaning is a HUGE factor for me when I’m purchasing this type of product. It is made from a nice, high quality BPA-free plastic and it has a great color.

The lid has a nice shape with a carrying loop, a bite-valve collapsing straw and an ergonomic shape. The straw isn’t the typical round shape. It’s rectangular and is much easier to drink from. The bite-valve operates very easily and doesn’t require a lot of effort to use. It also has a flip close cover to keep the straw from getting dust and debris inside. Open or closed, this straw will not leak!

I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review. I was not compensated for my feedback. I rely on the honest reviews of others when making a purchase and I am committed to always give my completely unbiased and honest review. All opinions are mine and mine alone. #bitevalvebottle

Leave a comment